Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.


The unscrupulous world of the Greenleaf family and their sprawling Memphis megachurch, where scandalous secrets and lies are as numerous as the faithful. Born of the church, the Greenleaf family love and care for each other, but beneath the surface lies a den of iniquity—greed, adultery, sibling rivalry and conflicting values—that threatens to tear apart the very core of their faith that holds them together.

First Air Date: Jun 21, 2016

Last Air Date: Aug 11, 2020

Episodes: 60 Episodes

Seasons: 5 Seasons

Runtime: 00:42:14 minutes


Network: OWN

Popularity: 28.129

Alternative: Зелен лист


Leave a comment